- Board of Directors - Executive Committee -


Shirley Hill - Board President
Small Business Development Center
(541) 994-4166
Shirley.hill@oregoncoastcc.org

 

Patrick Alexander - Secretary
Oregon Coast Today
(541) 921-0413
patrick@oregoncoasttoday.com

 

Misty Ness - Board Treasurer
Bryan P. Fitzsimmons, CPA
(541) 994-3333
misty@bpfcpa.net

 


Rachel Garnick - Past President
Meredith Lodging
(541) 996-2955
rgarnick@meredithlodging.com

- Directors -

Chad Ulrich - Board Director
Oregon State Credit Union
(541) 714-4325
CUlrich@oregonstatecu.com

 

Mary Jo Kerlin - Board Director
Samaritan North Lincoln Hospital
(541) 557-6208
mkerlin@samhealth.org

 


Charlotte Lehto - Board Director
Charlotte Lehto Insurance Agency
(541) 994-2884
clehto@farmersagent.com

 


Jill Woolsey - Board Director
Hillside Place
(541) 994-8028
jwoolsey@enlivant.com

 


Mike Yost
Columbia Bank
(541) 994-9161
myost@columbiabank.com

 

- Staff - Office Staff -

Executive Director

Lori Arce-Torres - Executive Director
(541) 994-3070
lcchamberdirector@gmail.com

 

Candace Paris - Office Manager
(541) 994-3070
info@lcchamber.com

 

- Staff - Volunteers -

lincoln-city-chamber-volunteersJudy Chilcutt - (and Manny)
Sam Allen