We’re glad you’re here!

Eric Johnson Vice President Explore Lincoln City Chamber Board Director 541-996-1274 ejohnson@lincolncity.org Bryan Kirsch Treasurer Cascade Sotheby’s International Realty 541-994-5221 bryan.kirsch@cascadesir.com Joshua Brainerd Board Director Devil’s Lake Water Improvement District 541-994-5330 josh@dlwid.org Lori Arnold President  Granny’s Attic 541-614-0250 grannys1520@gmail.com
LINCOLN CITY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE - 541-994-3070 - info@lcchamber.com - All Rights Reserved © 2018

Contact Us

We are located at 4039 NW Logan Road, Lincoln City, OR. 97367 in Lincoln City Plaza, across from Rite Aid and Safeway Call us at (541) 994-3070 Email: info@lcchamber.com
Mary Jo Kerlin Past Board President Samaritan North Lincoln Hospital 541-557-6208 mkerlin@samhealth.org
Our 2019 Board Members
Administrative Staff
Lori Arce-Torres Executive Director director@lcchamber.com
Stephanie Hull Secretary Chinook Winds Casino Resort 541-996-3555 stephanieh@cwcresort.com Mary Brandenburg Board Director US Bank 541-994-9155 Mary.Brandenburg@usbank.com Frank Perea Board Director The News Guard 541-994-2178 info@thenewsguard.com Tiffany Davis President Elect A Clean Getaway 541-921-0000 acleangetawaylc@gmail.com

We’re glad you’re here!

Administrative Staff
Bryan Kirsch Treasurer Cascade Sotheby’s International Realty 541-994-5221 bryan.kirsch@cascadesir.com
LINCOLN CITY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE - 541-994-3070 - info@lcchamber.com - All Rights Reserved © 2018
Dean Zeller Office Manager info@lcchamber.com
Our 2019 Board Members
Contact Us We are located at 4039 NW Logan Road, Lincoln City, ORV. 97367 in Lincoln City Plaza, across from Rite Aid and Safeway Call us at (541) 994-3070 Email: info@lcchamber.com
LINCOLN CITY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE - 541-994-3070 info@lcchamber.com - All Rights Reserved © 2018
Lori Arnold President  Granny’s Attic 541-614-0250 grannys1520@gmail.com Mary Jo Kerlin Past Board President Samaritan North Lincoln Hospital 541-557-6208 mkerlin@samhealth.org Stephanie Hull Secretary Chinook Winds Casino Resort 541-996-3555 stephanieh@cwcresort.com Mary Brandenburg Board Director US Bank 541-994-9155 Mary.Brandenburg@usbank.com Tiffany Davis President Elect A Clean Getaway 541-921-0000 acleangetawaylc@gmail.com Frank Perea Board Director The News Guard 541-994-2178 info@thenewsguard.com Eric Johnson Vice President Explore Lincoln City Chamber Board Director 541-996-1274 ejohnson@lincolncity.org